Educational products
Weather information

Company Profile

Shenzhen MADIGI electronic technology co., LTD., founded in 2008, is a professional IDH company which engaged in notebook , mobile communications, cloud computing and IOT areas such as product development design, manufacturing and provide a full range of solutions of high-tech enterprises, over the years, has been linked to Intel, AMD, Nvidia, Microsoft and other global first-class enterprise to keep close cooperation, and with the exquisite technology research and development ability , a complete set of logistics capability, perfect quality system and after-sales service platform , MADIGI is regarded as one of the fastest growing and most creative enterprises. It has been awarded the national high-tech enterprises, shenzhen high-tech enterprises and other honorary titles, and passed the ISO9001 quality management system and ISO14001 environmental management system certification.

MADIGI has a comprehensive layout in the fields of computer and IOT, and its products have been widely used in military industry, education, logistics, vehicle, finance, advertising, smart home and other related industries

Through our unremitting efforts and conscientiously, even more with our pursuit of professional technology, continuous innovation, the quality of product excellence, and constantly improve, and efficient for the customer service integrity, continuous improvement, MADIGI already developed as a experienced, highly educated, high technology and high quality integrated team.

As one of the key partners of Intel in mainland China, we are committed to becoming a world-class provider of industrial application solutions. Through management innovation, technology innovation and market innovation, we are willing to establish long-term and stable cooperative relationship with partners and customers all over the world.


solution

T Series

PC SOLUTIONS.


图片3.png

EDUCATIONAL SOLUTIONS.





mc07.jpg

IOT   SOLUTIONS.


A68M-E

PCBA SOLUTIONS.

天气信息

公司简介

 

深圳市迈迪杰电子科技有限公司成立于2008年,是专业从事笔记本电脑、手机通讯、云计算和物联网等领域产品的研发设计、生产制造和提供全套解决方案的高科技企业,多年以来,一直与Intel、AMD、Nvidia、Microsoft等全球一流企业保持紧密合作关系,并以精湛的研发技术力量、物流配套能力、完善的品质体系与售后服务平台被业界视为成长最快、最具创造力的企业之一。其相继获得了国家级高新技术企业、深圳市高新技术企业等荣誉称号,通过了ISO9001质量管理体系以及ISO14001环境管理体系认证。

迈迪杰在计算机和物联网等领域全面布局,产品已经广泛应用于军工、教育、物流、车载、金融、广告、智能家居等相关行业

通过我们的不懈努力与兢兢业业、更凭着我们对专业技术的孜孜以求、不断创新,对产品质量的精益求精、不断提高,以及对客户服务的高效诚信、不断改善,现已发展成为一支拥有经验丰富、高素质、高学历、高技术的综合团队。

  迈迪杰自成立以来,在业界树立了专业、优质、高效的信誉品牌,是英特尔在中国大陆重点合作伙伴之一,迈迪杰致力成为世界级的行业应用方案提供商。通过管理创新、技术创新和市场创新,与全球范围内的合作者和客户建立长期稳定的合作关系, 愿与客户共赢未来。


新闻列表
上一页
1
解决方案

笔记本(超极本)解决方案


平板电脑解决方案



IOT产品方案


VR解决方案